Share your Medals

Got medals to share?

Here are your options:

Contact a local fleet leader!

Our list of current fleet leaders is listed to the right. We suggest you check for a leader in your geographical area. If there is a leader, please reach out to the leader directly for medal pickup or coordination of a delivery.

No leader nearby?

Email info@wefinishtogether.org or mail your medal(s) to:

Blake Starr
We Finish Together
1000 Corporate Dr # 600
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

Ready to be a fleet leader?

Our fleet leaders are self-starters. They have strong leadership abilities and a network of community connections. They have access to a steady source of medals and are willing to reach out and identify potential medal recipients. It’s a labor of love and kindness and we welcome the opportunity to include you into our leadership circle.

Email info@wefinishtogether.org with your name, address and cell number to start the process.

To donate on your own:

We love your initiative! Click HERE for our 5-Step Protocol for a Successful WFT Medal Delivery which includes the best practices we have discovered through trial and error over the years.

Photo release form

Headquarters

South Florida
Blake Starr
Blake@wefinishtogether.org

National Outposts

Breast Cancer Outreach
Cotilya Brown
cotikyabrown@hotmail.com

Cancer Outreach
Melanie Cassitta
mel@melcassita.com

College Campus Contact
Aimee Starr
aimee.starr2@gmail.com

Military Outreach
Carrie Moschetto
cjmoschetto@hotmail.com

Fleets by State

California: San Bernardino
Kari Gers
karigers@aol.com

California: Southern Region
Kristin Hakala
pranamama@live.com

Florida: Miami
Karen Lorenz
kareneliza@hotmail.com

Florida: Fort Lauderdale
Blake Starr
Blake@wefinishtogether.org

Florida: Tampa
Laura Sehres
laura.sehres@icloud.com

Florida: West Palm Beach
Elissa Levine
levineelissa@yahoo.com

Georgia: Atlanta
Edward Eliyah Hammer Jr.
elibomf@gmail.com

Maryland
Leslie Sparks
lucky13leslie@gmail.com

Massachusetts: Boston
Kristen Pagliocco
kpagliocco@gmail.com

New Jersey
Keri Mandell
Kmandell14@gmail.com

New York
Stevie Lyn Smith
stevielyn014@gmail.com

North Carolina
Leena Bolin
leenab@cox.net

Ohio
Aria and Nathanaël
ariabhonvou@yahoo.com

Pennsylvania: Western Pennsylvania
Amy Scheunenman
ascheunenman@wpial.com

Virginia: Arlington National Cemetery
Connor Stemple
cstemple24@gmail.com